Author | Spiritual Teacher |
Intuitive Business Coach | Astrologer | Mama

Now Available on Preorder

The Truth Always Rises
Torches of Light 
for Life's Darker Passages

Coming 1/31

Sharing Consciousness Awesomeness since 2011

since 2011

The Unlimited Sparks of a Bonfire

Book Three in The Awakening Consciousness Series

(Redeem a coupon code for 20% off the paperback version below)

Now available as an audio book

Peace. Forgiveness. Adventure. Compassion. Love. Healing. Consciousness. Abundance. 

The grand journey of consciousness culminates with an exciting travel adventure!

From the frostbite blizzards of St. Petersburg to the warm tropical breezes of Hawaii; from an isolated barren desert in Africa to a quiet French village on the outskirts of civilization; and from the extreme conditions under a bustling geisha house to a heroine’s grand transformation along the banks of the Nile, get ready for an inspiring collection of soul-evolving experiences.

Your Soul is composed of layers and imprints of wisdom that are all ready to be embraced now – but are you looking in the right places? Do you see what is currently present in yourself as messages about your power? Are you connecting with the truth of who you truly are and owning the beauty of your limitless Soul?

The Unlimited Sparks of a Bonfire is filled with spiritual connections, healing, passion, forgiveness, love, emotional depths, peace, and unexpected wisdom to connect you more personally with your greater Soul discovery.

You are here to heal all energies back to their original source of Love, and in this lifetime, you have everything you need to fulfill that mission - right here, right now.

The Unlimited Sparks of a Bonfire, Book Three in the Awakening Consciousness Series, takes you even deeper into the understandings of your Soul’s energy.


Discover the grand soul adventure!


1. FRANCE - Endurance

Soul Imprint Healing:

    Relationships as Connections with God

    Soul Contracts

    Meeting an Unfinished Soul Mate Energy in This Lifetime

    Healing Within Yourself

    Heart Consciousness

    The Endurance of Your Soul

2. ST. PETERSBURG - Flexibility

Soul Imprint Healing:

    Soul groups as Healing Connections

    Earth Consciousness

    The Flexibility of Your Soul


Soul Imprint Healing:

    Separation Consciousness

    Shadow Masculine Energy

    Shadow Self Connections

    Interacting Consciously with Another’s Shadow

    Initiating Integrity into Karmic Relationships

    A Gateway to Higher Consciousness

    Reincarnation Retracking


4. JAPAN - Solitude

Soul Imprint Healing:

    Divine Masculine Energy

    Shadow Feminine Energy

    Inner Merging of Masculine and Feminine Energies

    The Power of Daily Forgiveness

    The Gifts of Solitude: Separation Consciousness or Awakening Consciousness

    Global Energy Healing

5. HAWAII - Heart  

Soul Imprint Healing:

    Love and Abundance Imprint

    Divine Feminine Energy

    Divine Partnership

    Heart Consciousness

    Communal Wisdom

    Honoring of Emotional Cycles


6. EGYPT - Strength

Soul Imprint Healing:

    Spiritual Independence

    Stepping Into Greater Personal Power

    Family Soul Contracts

    Rebirthing While In Human Form

    Awakening Consciousness



Soul Imprint Healing:

    Accepting Others’ Healing Journey

    Building Bridges

    Right Sisterhood

    Healing All Energies Back to Love

Get 20% off the paperback version of  THE UNLIMITED SPARKS OF A BONFIRE

Here's what you do:

1. Go to this link

2. Add book to cart.

3. Enter coupon code F4JA8PUP at checkout for 20% off

The fine print:

~ Available in the U.S. only.

~ Coupon only valid with paperback book purchase at this link:

~ Coupon is not usable on web site.

Now available as an audio book!

Listen to a free sample here


The Awakening Consciousness Series