Consciousness Awesomeness

for your soul's growth

Cosmic Consciousness

Cosmic Consciousness

I AM An Eternal Being In An Eternal Universe

"Cosmic Consciousness is the understanding that everything is energy and everything is connected to All That Is, including solar systems, stars, planets, and galaxies far, far away. Cosmic Consciousness, also known as God Consciousness and Galactic Consciousness, asks us to look beyond what we know and what we’ve been taught, to consider that there is much, much more to be discovered about our Universe.

We don’t know everything; in fact, we don’t know what we don’t know. Are we the only planet with conscious life? Are we the only intelligent beings in the galaxy? Or what if we are the least intelligent beings on the most unconscious planet? What if we’re the weakest link, so to speak, and we’re collectively rising up to a higher state of awareness? What if?

With this perspective, we see that we are energetically connected in all ways to all things. We are energy in motion; eternal and spectacular and out of this world. Cosmic Consciousness opens up our understanding of interconnectedness with the desire to continually explore, expand, question, dig in to the new potentials."


Excerpt from The Modern Heroine’s Journey of Consciousness by Molly McCord.

Copyright ©2013 by Molly McCord. This material is protected by US and international copyright and may be not distributed freely unless written permission has been received from the author.

Deeper Exploration Continues Here!

The second book in The Awakening Consciousness Series is a must-have guide for any artist, entrepreneur, writer, teacher, or contemporary seeker who is curious about their spiritual journey.

Referencing Joseph Campbell’s highly influential the hero’s journey alongside her bestselling memoir, The Art of Trapeze: One Woman’s Journey of Soaring, Surrendering and Awakening, Molly McCord, M.A., brings groundbreaking wisdom to a modern woman’s experience of spiritual growth.

The Modern Heroine’s Journey of Consciousness offers an original exploration through 11 phases of spiritual growth, from answering the Call of her Soul and Opening Up To A Greater Power, to Surrender, Awakening to Deeper Soul Power, and Mastery of Her Consciousness.

Inspiring, original spiritual concepts include:

  • Differences between spirituality and religion
  • The five types of consciousness on the planet now
  • The Elevator and the Spiral
  • Soul Mates, Soul Contracts, Soul Agreements, Soul Groups, Karmic Relationships
  • Past life connections to geographic locations
  • Surrender and supreme separation from God
  • Being conscious in an Unconscious World
  • And more “a-ha” connections and breakthroughs for conscious living
The Modern Heroine’s Journey of Consciousness brilliantly explains the gifts at every phase of spiritual growth and reveals how the inner journey is an awakening to more of herself.


Read now

Now available! Free new 44-page guide to ridiculously loving and celebrating yourself

Latest Popular Topics Registered & Protected