Conscious Cool Chic

Consciousness Awesomeness with Molly McCord

Blog

November Energies + Power Days

Posted on October 27, 2013 at 12:05 PM


Join me for this special monthly show with Shannon Laackmann, the Psychic Cowgirl!


We'll be reviewing the energies of October and looking ahead at what November brings us. And the month starts with powerful energies, including the fourth Pluto and Uranus square (I'll explain this) on Nov 1st, a solar eclipse on November 3rd, and the continuation of Mercury Retrograde in Scorpio. Plus, discover what the rest of the month brings, and how November is a game-changer.  


Besides all of that, let's just take a moment to acknowledge that it's already NOVEMBER. November. It's really been the fastest year ever. 


We'll be talking live on Monday at 12 pm PST / 3 pm EST / 9 pm GMT, or you can download as a podcast anytime.


Categories: Astrology Updates, Listen in! CCC Radio Show


Comments are disabled.


Amazon Best Seller in 2 categories!





Conscious | Cool | Chic

Popular Weekly Radio Show

Listen to internet radio with Conscious Cool Chic Radio on BlogTalkRadio

Listen on your iPhone, iPad, or iPod


With Gratitude

Thank you for this nomination in 2011! It was an honor to be recognized as a finalist.

For This Moment:

 

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected


Photobucket