Conscious Cool Chic

Consciousness Awesomeness with Molly McCord

Blog

Astrological Highlights of 2014

Posted on December 31, 2013 at 12:35 PM


Here we go! A new trip around the calendar starts now with a powerful New Moon on January 1, 2014. Set your intentions for a wonderful new beginning and get clear about what you want most - and get ready for things to take off!


I'll share the astrology highlights of the upcoming year, including key themes and time periods to be aware of. Another dynamic journey is underway!


Grab your free astrology chart on www.astro.com and follow along in your own astrology chart as I share transits, retrogrades, and important planetary actions.


Live at 12 pm PST / 3 pm EST / 8 pm GMT or listen anytime online or as a download on iTunes.

Starts here!

 


Categories: Astrology Updates, Listen in! CCC Radio Show


Comments are disabled.



The Awakening Consciousness Series

~ Book One ~

Now in paperback!

Next to "Twelve Years A Slave" on Amazon!


~ Book Two ~


What People Are Saying

"Only a few times am I instantly impressed when I visit a website. This one blew me away. It speaks the language of love." ~ J.P.

"Your site has such lovely energy..." ~Annie P.

"I feel like I can trust you for some reason... your energy feels very high..." ~ I. M.

"Thank you so much! I love stopping by to read your wisdom. It makes my day." ~ Carol J.




Conscious | Cool | Chic

Popular Weekly Radio Show

Listen to internet radio with Conscious Cool Chic Radio on BlogTalkRadio

Listen on your iPhone, iPad, or iPod

With Gratitude

Thank you for this nomination in 2011! It was an honor to be recognized as a finalist.

For This Moment:

 

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected