Consciousness Awesomeness

for your soul's growth

Heart Consciousness

Heart Consciousness

I AM You and You Are Me

"Heart Consciousness is an energy connected to universal Love-based feelings: Compassion, Forgiveness, Joy, Gratitude, Abundance, and Success.

 Heart Consciousness is a voice that talks above the noise of the Ego-Mind and guides you to do something that is best for everyone. A feel-good component is active, from donating monthly to the Humane Society, to volunteering two years in the Peace Corps, to choosing to see the best in people even when you’re having a rough day.

Heart Consciousness is energized by inclusion, similarities, and connection. We see this energy come alive every time there is a natural disaster of some sort: earthquakes, tsunamis, flooding, and hurricanes offer humanity the opportunity to support each other in times of need. From a spiritual perspective, the higher purpose of these events is to unite people and remind us that we all occupy this blue-and-green marble together. International and domestic travel may open up Heart Consciousness energy as connections with other individuals around the world may remove preconceived notions and stereotypes.

Heart Consciousness removes boundaries and labels, and identifies us as brothers and sisters with similar needs of Love, Joy, Forgiveness, and Success."


Excerpt from The Modern Heroine’s Journey of Consciousness by Molly McCord.

Copyright ©2013 by Molly McCord. This material is protected by US and international copyright and may be not distributed freely unless written permission has been received from the author.

Deeper Exploration Continues Here!

 The second book in The Awakening Consciousness Series is a must-have guide for any artist, entrepreneur, writer, teacher, or contemporary seeker who is curious about their spiritual journey.

Referencing Joseph Campbell’s highly influential the hero’s journey alongside her bestselling memoir, The Art of Trapeze: One Woman’s Journey of Soaring, Surrendering and Awakening, Molly McCord, M.A., brings groundbreaking wisdom to a modern woman’s experience of spiritual growth.

The Modern Heroine’s Journey of Consciousness offers an original exploration through 11 phases of spiritual growth, from answering the Call of her Soul and Opening Up To A Greater Power, to Surrender, Awakening to Deeper Soul Power, and Mastery of Her Consciousness.

Inspiring, original spiritual concepts include:

  • Differences between spirituality and religion
  • The five types of consciousness on the planet now
  • The Elevator and the Spiral
  • Soul Mates, Soul Contracts, Soul Agreements, Soul Groups, Karmic Relationships
  • Past life connections to geographic locations
  • Surrender and supreme separation from God
  • Being conscious in an Unconscious World
  • And more “a-ha” connections and breakthroughs for conscious living

The Modern Heroine’s Journey of Consciousness brilliantly explains the gifts at every phase of spiritual growth and reveals how the inner journey is an awakening to more of herself.

Read now

Now available! Free new 44-page guide to ridiculously loving and celebrating yourself Registered & Protected